Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Research Group of Climatology - Prof. Dr. Cyrus Samimi

Print page

Team

Cyrus Samimi

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cyrus Samimi
Head of Research Group
Phone: +49 (0)921/ 55-2237
Room: GEO II, 0.17
consultation-hours: arrangement via mail
E-mail: cyrus.samimi@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Behnaz Arabi
PostDoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4656
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.21
E-mail: behnaz.arabi@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Etido Essien
DAAD Scholar
E-mail: bt707218@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Qirui Li
Research Associate
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4656
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.21
E-mail: qirui.li@uni-bayreuth.de

Elisabeth Ofner

Mag. rer. nat. Elisabeth Ofner
PhD candidate (external)
E-mail: elisabeth.ofner@uni-bayreuth.de

Katja Reinhardt

Dipl.-Geogr. Katja Reinhardt
PhD candidate ((external)
E-mail: katja.reinhardt@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Harald Zandler
PostDoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4655
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.22
E-mail: harald.zandler@uni-bayreuth.de

SecretariatHide

Katja Pöhlmann
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2266
Room: GEO II, 1.41
E-mail:katja.poehlmann@uni-bayreuth.de

TechnicianHide

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Julia Blauhut
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2238
Room: GEO II, 0.18
E-mail: julia.blauhut@uni-bayreuth.de

Student assistants, MSc. studentsHide

Tzu-Yun Chiu
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Carola Stolle
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Visting ScholarsHide

PD Dr. Jussi Grießinger
University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Visting Professor

Prof. Dr. K.-A. Kassam
Cornell University (USA)
International Senior Fellow

Soheila Pouyan, M.Sc.
Shiraz University (Iran)

Maryam Sanaei, M.Sc.
Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran (Iran)

Former staff and MSc. candidatesHide

MSc. Antonia Beyer

Dr. Martin Brandt
now: Section for Geography at University of Copenhagen

MSc. Miriam Brune

MSc. Cathrin Cailliau

MSc. Leonie Fößel

Dr. Isabell Haag
now: Südasien-Institut der Universität Heidelberg

MSc. Johannes Heisig

MSc. Florian Lang

MSc. Julia Mack

MSc. Sophia Malß

Dr. Manuel Mayr
now: German Federal Agency for Cartography and Geodesy

MSc. Thomas Morche

Dr. Seyed Omid Nabavi
now: The Cyprus Institute

BSc. Ena Rajovic

MSc. Thomas Senftl

MSc. Janis Viola


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Cyrus Samimi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences