Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Research Group of Climatology - Prof. Dr. Cyrus Samimi

Print page

Team

Cyrus Samimi

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cyrus Samimi
Head of Research Group
Phone: +49 (0)921/ 55-2237
Room: GEO II, 0.17
consultation-hours: arrangement via mail
E-mail: cyrus.samimi@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Etido Essien
DAAD Scholar
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4653
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail: bt707218@uni-bayreuth.de

Isabell Haag

M.Sc. Isabell Haag
Research Associate
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4636
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.22
E-mail: isabell.haag@uni-bayreuth.de

Manuel Mayr

Mag. rer. nat. Manuel Mayr
PhD candidate
E-mail: manuel.mayr@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Seyed Omid Nabavi
Research Associate
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4656
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.21
E-mail: seyed.omid.nabavir@uni-bayreuth.de

Elisabeth Ofner

Mag. rer. nat. Elisabeth Ofner
Research Assistant
E-mail: elisabeth.ofner@uni-bayreuth.de

Katja Reinhardt

Dipl.-Geogr. Katja Reinhardt
PhD candidate
E-mail: katja.reinhardt@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Harald Zandler
PostDoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4655
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.22
E-mail: harald.zandler@uni-bayreuth.de

SecretariatHide

Katja Pöhlmann
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2266
Room: GEO II, 1.41
E-mail:katja.poehlmann@uni-bayreuth.de

TechnicianHide

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Julia Blauhut
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2238
Room: GEO II, 0.18
E-mail: julia.blauhut@uni-bayreuth.de

Student assistants, MSc. studentsHide

Antonia Beyer
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4655
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Leonie Fößel
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Lisa Mahr
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Ena Rajovic
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Thomas Senftl
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Jannis Viola
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Visting ScholarsHide

Prof. Dr. K.-A. Kassam
Cornell University (USA)
International Senior Fellow

Soheila Pouyan, M.Sc.
Shiraz University (Iran)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Maryam Sanaei, M.Sc.
Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran (Iran)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4652
Room: Zapf 4, 4.2.20
E-mail

Former staffHide

Dr. Martin Brandt
now: Section for Geography at University of Copenhagen
E-mail


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Cyrus Samimi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact